Please login using any of the following providers:

About UAAP - UAAP Season 75

University Athletics Association of the Philippines

The University Athletics Association of the Philippines (UAAP) is a sports association home to eight universities in the Philippines: Adamson University, Ateneo de Manila University, De La Salle University, Far Eastern University, National University, University of the East, University of the Philippines, and the University of Santo Tomas. Established in 1938, it is one of the oldest athletic conferences in the country and has emerged to be the most popular inter-university sports association today. The eight member universities compete in three divisions (Seniors’, Juniors’, and Women’s) in fourteen sports.

Basketball, the most popular sport in the country stats off the UAAP Season. This competition has garnered an overwhelming number of fans rivalling the most established professional league in the nation, the Philippine Basketball Association. Furthermore, for the past six years, the sport of Volleyball has proven to be a developing spectator sport establishing its own fan base. Badminton, Baseball and Softball, Chess, Fencing, Football, Judo, Lawn Tennis, Swimming, Taekwondo, Track and Field, Volleyball, and Beach Volleyball competitions continue to provide the UAAP athletes a venue to hone their athletic prowess. Furthermore, the league serves as a breeding ground for national athletes. The UAAP through the years has produced Olympians and medallists in competitions such as the South East Asian Games and the Asian Games.